Automotive Intelligence



 © 1998 - 2001 Copyright & 

Automotive Intelligence,
All Rights Reserved .
For questions please contact  

[Marketing]   [Sales]    [Product Development]    [Manufacturing]
[Purchasing]   [Quality Assurance]

Ford : "World Excellence Award" 1999

  • 47 suppliers of the year 1998

Gold Award

Durr Industries
Hadley Auto Transport
J.M. Olson Corporation
Special Projects
Walbridge Aldinger


Silver Quality Award

AMP. Inc.
Dana Corporation Victor Reinz Division
DuPont Herberts Automotive DuPont De Nemours
Eaton Corporation Controls & Hydraulics
Eaton Corporation Fluid Power Division
GNB Inc.
Hayes-Lemmerz International CMI International Inc.
J.A. Krause, Inc.
LDM Technologies
Mannesmann AG Mannesmann Hoesch GmbH
Matsushita Electric Ind. Panasonic
Michelin North America
Michelin Reifenwerke KgaA
NGK Spark Plug Co. Ltd.
NTN Corporation NTN Driveshaft, Inc.
Schuler Pressen
Toledo Molding & Die Inc.
United Technologies Automotive
Wescast Industries - Wingham


Silver Cost Award
DuPont Herberts Automotive DuPont De Nemeurs
Ina Wälzlager Schaeffler OHG
International Paper
J.A. Krause, Inc.
Pass-Gummiwerke GmbH & Co. KG
Schuler Pressen
Sommer Allibert Industrie
Wescast Industries - Wingham


Silver Delivery Award

Dofasco Inc.
DuPont Herberts Automotive Herberts GmbH
Goodyear Tire & Rubber European Region
Goodyear Tire & Rubber Transportation Products Group
International Paper
Krupp Fabco
Mannesmann AG Mannesmann Hoesch GmbH
Mannesmann AG Mannesmann Sachs


Source: Automobil-Produktion 7.1999

 [Homepage] [ News] [ Companies] [ Management] [ Publications] [ Events] [ Careers]
[Services] [Discussion] [ Guestbook] [ Search]